Mark Wang WeiQiang 王伟强 defeated 2010 Toronto champion Lin ShiXiong 林世雄 in the final match of the 2014 Toronto Open Championship, making him the first player ever to win the title four straight times.

His victory streak now surpasses that of Phuc Nguyen 阮友福, who won the Toronto Open in 1997, 1998 and 1999. Mark, Phuc, and Peter Sung 宋德柔 are now tied for the distinction of having won the most Toronto championships in total, with four apiece.


Read More ....>>



Maintained by Peter Sung (宋德柔) e-mail:

Wechat (微讯) ID : ptystoronto