The top players from the four Speed Xiangqi tournaments held in 2014 will play off on Sunday January 18 to decide the overall championship.

This is the second running of what will most likely be an annual event. Our 2013 Speed Xiangqi champion was Mark Wang WeiQiang 王偉強, winner of the last four Toronto (slow) championships, and recently second runner up in the North American championships.

Read More....>>


Maintained by Peter Sung (宋德柔) e-mail:

Wechat (微讯) ID : ptystoronto